Skip to main content
Beach Fossils

American band Beach Fossils shared the beautiful song “Don’t Fade Away” to announce the release of their fourth album, Bunny.


Bunny is the first Beach Fossils album since 2017's Somersault. This new work will arrive on June 2 via Bayonet Records.


  1. Sleeping On My Own
  2. Run To The Moon
  3. Don’t Fade Away
  4. (Just Like The) Setting Sun
  5. Anything is Anything
  6. Dare Me
  7. Feel So High 
  8. Tough Love
  9. Seconds
  10. Numb
  11. Waterfall
Related Tracks