Skip to main content
St. Vincent

St. Vincent is about to release a new album. The successor to Daddy's Home  (2021) — winner of the award for Best Alternative Music Album at the 64th Grammy Awards — is called All Born Screaming and will arrive on April 26th. Dave Grohl, Cate Le Bom and Stella Mogzawa (Warpaint) are some of the collaborators in this new work by the American artist. 

“Broken Man” is the first single shared from All Born Screaming.

All Born Screaming

  1. Hell is Near
  2. Reckless
  3. Broken Man
  4. Flea
  5. Big Time Nothing
  6. Violent Times
  7. The Power’s Out
  8. Sweetest Fruit
  9. So Many Planets
  10. All Born Screaming
Related Tracks

Related Posts

New song: St. Vincent — Broken Man
New song: St. Vincent — Broken Man
Most Recent