Novo álbum do Manic Street Preachers, que sairá em setembro, tem colaboradores especiais

Novo álbum do Manic Street Preachers, que sairá em setembro, tem colaboradores especiais

A banda galesa Manic Street Preachers está prestes a lançar um novo álbum, o décimo da carreira do grupo. Intitulado 'Postcards From A Young Man', o novo trabalho está programado para ser lançado no dia 20 de setembro. Uma semana antes sairá o single "(It’s Not War) – Just The End of Love".

Veja a lista de músicas de 'Postcards From A Young Man':

01. (It’s Not War) – Just The End of Love
02. Postcards From A Young Man
03. Some Kind of Nothingness
04. The Descent
05. Hazleton Avenue
06. Auto-Intoxication
07. Golden Platitudes
08. I Think I’ve Found It
09. A Billion Balconies Facing The Sun
10. All We Make Is Entertainment
11. The Future Has Been Here 4 Ever
12. Don’t Be Evil

Produzido por Dave Enringa, que colabora com o Manic Street Preachers desde 1993, o novo disco traz alguns ilustres convidados: Duff McKagan (ex-Guns N 'Roses e Velvet Revolver), Ian McCulloch (Echo & the Bunnymen) e John Cale (ex-Velvet Underground).

John Cale toca piano na faixa "Auto-Intoxication" e Ian McCulloch empresta sua voz em "The Future Has Been Here 4 Ever".

Most Recent

CHVRCHES debut new song "How Not to Drown" with Robert Smith from The Cure

Scottish band CHVRCHES will release their fourth album on August 27, titled Screen Violence....

Duran Duran announce his fifteenth album, FUTURE PAST

Duran Duran appear with a new song, “INVISIBLE”, the first sample of the English...

Lana Del Rey Debuts Three Songs From Her New Album

About to release Blue Banisters, her new album, American singer Lana Del Rey releases three...

Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen meet in a new song

This may seem like a dream to many fans of the two singers. Sharon Van Etten and Angel Olsen...

Garbage Share New Single “Wolves”

Garbage deliver another preview of his new album. The track “Wolves” comes after...

Video: Japanese Breakfast - “Savage Good Boy”

Michelle Zauner with her Japanese Breakfast project launches a video with sumptuous and...

Manic Street Preachers will release his fourteenth album in September

Manic Street Preachers shared a new song, “Orwellian”, which is one of the tracks...

Listen: Torres — “Don’t Go Putting Wishes in My Head”

American singer Mackenzie Scott, known as Torres, debuts a new single. “Don’t Go...

Sleater-Kinney will release his tenth album, Path of Wellness, in June

Path of Wellness is the name of the tenth album by the band Sleater-Kinney. Produced by members...

The Joy Formidable announce new album Into the Blue

Welsh band The Joy Formidable announced the release of their fifth studio album. Into the Blue...

Coldplay returns with a new single “Higher Power”

Coldplay share a new song, the first after the 2019 album Everyday Life. “Higher Power...

Bobby Gillespie and Jehnny Beth share “Chase It Down”

Savages band leader Jehnny Beth and Primal Scream's Bobby Gillespie release yet another...