Pearl Jam revela tracklist da trilha sonora do documentário "Twenty"

Pearl Jam revela tracklist da trilha sonora do documentário

A compilação, dividida em dois discos, trará 15 faixas gravadas ao vivo no primeiro CD e outras 15, divididas em lados B, demos e raridades, no segundo. O álbum será lançado no dia 19 de setembro, um dia antes do filme ser lançado nos cinemas.

O filme, dirigido por Cameron Crowe, foi feito a partir de 1,200 horas de gravações raras e recentes entrevistas com os membros da banda, além de vídeos de apresentações ao vivo.
Um livro, também chamado "Pearl Jam Twenty", será lançado no dia 12 de setembro. Compilado e escrito por Jonathan Cohen e Mark Wikerson, o livro inclui um prefácio de Cameron Crowe, além de entrevistas com Bruce Springsteen, Neil Young e Dave Grohl.
O tracklist de "Twenty Official Soundtrack" você confere abaixo:
Pearl Jam Twenty (Disc One)
'Why Go'
'Last Exit' 
'Not For You' 
'Do The Evolution'
'Thumbing My Way' 
'Crown Of Thorns'
'Let Me Sleep'
'Walk With Me'
'Just Breathe'
Disc Two (Rarities and Inspiration)
'Say Hello 2 Heaven'
'Times Of Trouble' 
'Acoustic #1'
'It Ain’t Like That'
'Need To Know'
'Be Like Wind'
'Given To Fly'
'Nothing As It Seems' (Demo version)
'Nothing As It Seems' (Live version)
'Of The Girl'
'Better Man'
O Pearl Jam desembarcará no país com a turnê de "Twenty" em novembro. A banda fará shows em São Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Curitiba e Porto Alegre. Mais detalhes em nossa agenda.

Pearl Jam - Pearl Jam Twenty (Trailer)

Related Tracks


Most Recent

Pixies will release their eighth album on September 30 via BMG. Doggerel first sampled the track "There's a Moon On...

French band Phoenix shared a new single, titled "Alpha Zulu". [[{"fid":"331651","view_mode":"default","fields":{"format...

After some buzz, Yeah Yeah Yeahs announced their new album. Cool It Down comes after the distant Mosquito (2013). With the...

English singer M.I.A. shared a new single. "The One" arrives in anticipation of a new album, which was announced in November...

Founding member and keyboardist of Depeche Mode Andy Fletcher died today at the age of 60. The cause of death was not disclosed....

Sky Ferreira's long-awaited second album gives signs that it should arrive in 2022. The singer's new single, titled "Don...

Santigold returns to the music scene with a song. "High Priestess" is the singer's first record since 2018, when she...

Soccer Mommy will soon release their third album, Sometimes, Forever. After “Unholy Affliction” and “Shotgun”,...

After the title track and “All The Good Times”, Angel Olsen debuts a new track from her upcoming album Big Time, which will...

Australian singer Julia Jacklin will release her third album, PRE PLEASURE, in August. The first sample of this new work is the...

In the year that Yankee Hotel Foxtrot turns 20, Wilco announces the release of a new album. Cruel Country will arrive on May 27th via...

Big Time, Angel Olsen's sixth album, will be released on June 3rd. Now, the American singer shares the music video for the title...