Novo álbum de remixes do Radiohead pode ser ouvido na íntegra; ouça aqui "TKOL RMX 1234567"

Novo álbum de remixes do Radiohead pode ser ouvido na íntegra; ouça aqui

Recentemente, o Radiohead lançou uma série de discos de vinil de 12" com remixes de músicas de seu último álbum, "The King of Limbs". Agora, o grupo britânico compilou esses remixes em um CD duplo, "TKOL RMX 1234567", que será lançado no dia 10 de outubro.

Na coleção estão remixes realizados por Four Tet, Caribou, Lone, Pearson Sound, Jacques Greene, Jamie xx, SBTRKT, Modeselektor, entre outros.
O conteúdo de "TKOL RMX 1234567" será o seguinte:
Disco 1:
1 Caribou: Little By Little Rmx
2 Jacques Greene: Lotus Flower Rmx
3 Nathan Fake: Morning Mr Magpie Rmx
4 Harmonic 313: Bloom Rmx
5 Mark Pritchard: Bloom Rmx
6 Lone: Feral Rmx
7 Pearson Sound: Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx
8 Four Tet: Separator Rmx
Disco 2:
1 Thriller Houseghost: Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx
2 Illum Sphere: Codex Rmx
3 Shed: Little by Little Rmx
4 Brokenchord: Give Up the Ghost Rmx
5 Altrice: TKOL Rmx
6 Blawan: Bloom Rmx
7 Modeselektor: Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx
8 Objekt: Bloom Rmx
9 Jamie xx: Bloom Rework
10 Anstam: Separator Rmx
11 SBTRKT: Lotus Flower Rmx
Abaixo você pode ouvir na íntegra "TKOL RMX 1234567":

Related Tracks


Most Recent

Sunflower Bean prepares to release a new album. Headful of Sugar has "Who Put You Up to This?" as a second sample. [[{"...

Unlimited Love is the title of the new Red Hot Chili Peppers album, work that marks the return of John Frusciante to the group....

After her lauded debut album Collapsed in Sunbeams, which won the 2021 Mercury Prize, English singer Arlo Parks returns with a new song...

After almost six years, Warpaint will release a new album. Radiate Like This has as its first sample the single "Champion...

Australian Harriette Pilbeam returns with her Hatchie project. The band shared a video for the single “Quicksand” and...

Band of Horses will release their sixth studio album Things Are Great on March 4th. It is from this new work the track that the...

American duo Girlpool shared “Lie Love Lullaby”, the first single from their new album titled Forgiveness. Watch the...

Animal Collective shares the video for “Strung with Everything”, a track from the band's eleventh album, Time Skiffs,...

Norwegian singer, songwriter, producer and novelist Jenny Hval has announced her new album Classic Objects, which will be released on...

Jack White has two albums on the way. Fear of the Dawn, a more traditional rock effort, will arrive on April 8. Entering Heaven Alive,...

The Japanese-American singer Mitski is about to release a new record. Laurel Hell will arrive on February 4th via the Dead Oceans label...

Spoon shared a video of "Wild", a track from his tenth album, Lucifer on the Sofa, which will be released on February 11th...