Skip to main content
Youth Lagoon
Youth Lagoon
Youth Lagoon
Youth Lagoon

Youth Lagoon is the stage name of the American Trevor Powers. His music, based primarily on dream pop and psychedelic pop, caused a stir when Fat Possum Records released his debut album, The Year of Hibernation, in 2011.

In 2013, Youth Lagoon released Wondrous Bughouse. The third album, Savage Hills Ballroom, came out in 2015.

After Savage Hills Ballroom, Trevor Powers released some work under his name. In 2023 he returned with Youth Lagoon and released Heaven Is a Junkyard.

Featured Songs

Featured Albums

Heaven Is a Junkyard
Savage Hills Ballroom
Wondrous Bughouse