Fucked Up


Hardcore punk band formed in 2001 in Toronto, Canada, Fucked Up gained notoriety in 2009 when their album The Chemistry of Common Life won the Polaris Music Prize, a music award given annually for the best Canadian album released the previous year. Released in 2008 by Matador Records, The Chemistry of Common Life was the group's second album, which in 2006 had released Hidden World, their first.

Also on Matador, Fucked Up released David Comes to Life (2011) and Glass Boys (2014). Dose Your Dreams, fifth album, came out in October 2018 on Merge Records.

Featured Songs