James Blake


Singer/producer James Blake has emerged on the London dubstep scene. In 2010, he released Eps The Bells Sketch, CMYK and Klavierwerke. In early 2011, he released his acclaimed debut album, simply titled James Blake. That same year, the Enough Thunder EP came out, which has a cover of the song "A Case of You" by Joni Mitchell, and the collaboration Bon Iver on the track "Fall Creek Boys Choir".

The English artist released his second album, Overgrown, in April 2013. With contributions from Justin Vernon (Bon Iver) and Frank Ocean, The Colour in Anything was released in May 2016.

Assume Form, James Blake's fourth album, came out in 2019. A new work, Friends That Break Your Heart, arrived in 2021.

Featured Songs


Featured Albums